La Novia

La Novia is now finished!
Yarn:  Knit Picks dk City Tweed
http://www.ravelry.com/projects/wklilly/la-novia

I learned everything about lace knitting from this project.  I thank Anne Hansen for her perfect instructions.  I have to say this was the first pattern I paid for that really really deserved the purchase.  She takes great care in presenting clear and easy instructions.  I would recommend this pattern (or any of hers) for those thinking that they would like to step into lace knitting.  I am still waiting for Anne to put out a book of her patterns.  I wish she would consider it.  I would order it sight unseen!

Leave a Reply

