In the Que: Socks #5 of 2010

Cotton Candy So Sticky Sweet

Yarn: Lion Brand Sock Ease
Needles: (4) #2 Double Points
Cuff Down
Colorway: Cotton Candy
8 stitches per inch
Foot Circumference: 8.5 (will knit as a 7.5)
CO:

http://www.ravelry.com/projects/wklilly/8-stitches-per-inch-socks

These are photos from my first attempt at these socks.  I will pick them up again as my #2 of 2010.

I will for sure be sufficiently nauseated with this color by the time I am done.  Did a 1″ ribbing then switched to stockinette for 3″‘.  Thinking now that  I wished that I had done ribbing on the leg only.  Press on……  Total leg is 4″.

Leave a Reply

